Masthead 2011-2012

Garrett Gibson, ’12

Keith Strahan, ’12

Vice-President Speakers & Webmaster
Marcella Burke, ’12

Vice-President Community Outreach
David Sawyer, ’12

Vice-President Communications
Karol Furmaga, ’13

Vice-President Finances
Catherine Johnson, ’12

Mallory McKenney, ’12

3L Class Representative
Frank Carroll, ’12

2L Class Representative
Stephanie Eberhardt, ’13

2L Class Representative
Brandon Henslee, ’13

2L Class Representative
Jonathan Moss, ’13


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s